socket.destroyed


  • <boolean> 指示连接是否已经被销毁。一旦连接被销毁就不能再使用它传输任何数据。

有关更多详细信息,参见 writable.destroyed

  • <boolean> Indicates if the connection is destroyed or not. Once a connection is destroyed no further data can be transferred using it.

See writable.destroyed for further details.